Starfsfólk Vallaskóla

Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti
Agnes Harpa Hreggviðsdóttir agnes.harpa@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Aleksandar Petrovic alexandar@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Andri Már Jónsson andrimarj@vallaskoli.is Matreiðslumaður
Aneta Stanislawa Figlarska asf@vallaskoli.is Pólska
Anna Hrund Helgadóttir annahrund@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Anna Linda Sigurðardóttir annal@vallaskoli.is Deildarstjóri
Anzhelika Dedukh anzhelika.dedukh@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/frístund
Arna Haraldsdóttir arna.haralds@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Arnheiður Helga Ingibergsdóttir arnheidur.helga@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ágúst Ólason agust.olason@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Birgir Aðalbjarnarson birgira@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Birgitta Brynjarsdóttir birgitta.b@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Birna Aðalh. Árdal Birgisdóttir birna.adalheidur@vallaskoli.is Náms- og starfsráðgjafi
Birna Jóhanna Sævarsdóttir birnajs@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Birta Mjöll Kristinsdóttir birta.mjoll@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/ í leyfi
Bjarnheiður Böðvarsdóttir vallaskoli@hsu / bjarnheidur.bodvarsdottir@hsu.is Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur
Björgvin S. Guðmundsson bjorgvinsg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bryndís Ósk Sævarsdóttir bryndisosk@vallaskoli.is Sérkennari/grunnskólakennari
Bryndís Sveinsdóttir bs@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Chuthamat Phusakhon chutamat@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Claudia Haoses claudia@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Daníel Alexander Cathcart-Jones danielac@vallaskoli.is Tónlistarkennari
Einar Ottó Antonsson einarotto@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Elsie Kristinsdóttir elsie.k@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Erna Stefnisdóttir erna.st@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Eva Vilhjálmsdóttir eva.vilhjalms@g.vallaskoli.is Framhaldskólakennari
Fadwa Mohammad Kadre Al Soufi fadwa.m@vallaskoli.is Stundakennari
Gerða Arnardóttir gerda@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Gísli Felix Bjarnason gislifelix@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Gíslína Guðrún Jónsdóttir runa@vallaskoli.is Skólaritari
Guðbjartur Ólason gudbjartur@vallaskoli.is Skólastjóri
Guðbjörg Gunnarsdóttir gudbjorgg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðbjörg H. Sigurdórsdóttir gudbjorghs@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Guðbjörg Hrefna Árnadóttir gudbjorgha@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Guðbjörg Jenný Sveinbjörnsdóttir gudbjorgs@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðfinna Tryggvadóttir gudfinnat@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Guðjón Björgvin Þorvarðarson gudjonbth@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Guðmundur Garðar Sigfússon gudmundurg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðmundur Sigmarsson gudsig@vallaskoli.is Deildarstjóri efsta stigs
Guðrún Jóhannsdóttir gudrun.johanns@vallaskoli.is Deildarstjóri yngsta stigs
Guðrún Eggertsdóttir gudrune@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Guðrún Eylín Magnúsdóttir eylin@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðrún María Sæmundsdóttir gudrunm@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Gylfi Birgir Sigurjónsson gylfibs@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Halla Baldursdóttir halla@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Halla Rúnarsdóttir hallar@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Halldóra Helga Valdimarsdóttir halldorahv@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hanna Bára Kristinsdóttir hanna.bara@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hanna Björg Jóhannesdóttir hannabjorg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Harpa Rannveig Helgadóttir harpah@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Heiðdís Þorsteinsdóttir heiddis@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðrún Jóhanna Heiðarsdóttir heidrunj@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hildigunnur Kristinsdóttir hildigunnurk@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hjaltey Sigurðardóttir hjaltey@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hólmfríður Sigrún Gylfadóttir sigrung@vallaskoli.is Deildarstjóri miðstigs
Hrafnhildur E. Bjarnadóttir hrafnhildur.q@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Hrönn Bjarnadóttir hronn@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Inga Dóra Ragnarsdóttir ingad@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Inga Guðlaug Jónsdóttir ingag@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Ingólfur Kjartansson ingolfur.kjartans@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari (í leyfi)
Ingunn Guðjónsdóttir ingunng@vallaskoli.is Sérkennari
Íris Árný Magnúsdóttir iam@vallaskoli.is Sérkennari
Íris Grímsdóttir Blandon irisgb@vallaskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
Jill Renea Róbertsson jill@arborg.is Stundakennari
Jóhanna Margrét Árnadóttir margret@vallaskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
Júlíana Gústafsdóttir juliana.gustafs@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Kristbjörg Sigtryggsdóttir kristbjorg.s@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi/leiklist
Kristín Ósk Helgadóttir kristinoh@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi (í leyfi)
Kristín Sveinsdóttir kristinsv@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Kristín Vilhjálmsdóttir kristvil@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Kristjana Hallgrímsdóttir kristjana@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Kristrún H. Jóhannsdóttir kiddy@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Kristrún Helga Marinósdóttir kristrun@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Leifur Viðarsson leifur@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Lilja Ósk Kristbjarnardóttir lilja@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Linda Björg Perludóttir lindab@vallaskoli.is Starfsmaður á skólasafni
Linda Dögg Sveinsdóttir linda@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Magdalena Markowska magdalenam@vallaskoli.is Sérkennari
María Ágústsdóttir maria.agusts@arborg.is Grunnskólakennari
Már Ingólfur Másson mar@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Olga Sveinbjörnsdóttir olgas@vallaskoli.is Námsráðgjafi
Ósk Sveinsdóttir osksv@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar
Óskar Valberg Arilíusson oskar.ariliusson@vallaskoli.is Húsvörður
Pierre Roger Eriksson pierre.r@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ragnar A. Antonsson ragnar.anthony@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ragnheiður Bogadóttir ragnheidurb@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ragnheiður Katrín Erlingsdóttir ragnheidur.katrin@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/frístund
Ríkharður Sverrisson rikhardur@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Rúnar Þór Halldórsson runarthh@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Salóme Huld Gunnarsdóttir salome@arborg.is Þroskaþjálfi
Selma Sigurjónsdóttir selmasig@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sesselja Sólveig Jóhannesdóttir sesselja.johannes@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sigfús Heimisson sigfush@vallaskoli.is@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sigríður Margrét Gunnarsdóttir sirry@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sigrún Birna Þórarinsdóttir sigrunb@vallaskoli.is Sérkennari
Sigurborg Kjartansdóttir sigurborg@vallaskoli.is Deildarstjóri sérkennslu
Sigurður H. Jesson sigurdurj@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sonja Hafdís Poulsen shp@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Stefán Ármann Þórðarson stefana@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Steinunn Birna Guðjónsdóttir steinunnbirna@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Steinunn Pétursdóttir steinunn.peturs@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi (í leyfi)
Svala Margrét Bjarnadóttir svala.margret@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Sveinn Ægir Birgisson sveinnb Leiðbeinandi
Tinna Björk Helgadóttir tinna.bjork@arborg.is Forstöðumaður Bifrastar
Tinna Ósk Björnsdóttir tinnaosk@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Trausti Elvar Magnússon trausti.elvar@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/frístund
Trausti Rafn Björnsson traustirb@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Valdimar Jóhannsson valdimarj@arborg.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Valgerður Rún Heiðarsdóttir valgerdurh@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Þorvaldur H. Gunnarsson thorvaldur@vallaskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Þórdís Fríða Frímannsdóttir thordis.frida@vallaskoli.is Matráður og starfsmaður frístundar
Þuríður Ingvarsdóttir thury@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari (í leyfi)